What are the Fire Signs?

What are the 3 Fire Signs in Astrology? Leo, Sagittarius and Aries are all fire signs. As you can expect, Fire signs are just that, hot tempered, passionate and fiery!


They are enthusiastic and sometimes larger than life. Just like a fire that is left untended, however, Fire signs can burn out of control — so it’s best to tend those embers.


Aries, Leo and Sagittarius signs are fun, spontaneous, creative, strong and bossy! They lead fabulous lives of excess, independence, and boldness. Prideful, impulsive, scattered and adventurous, these fire signs can be optimistic to a fault and usually have big egos! Fire signs are the initiators and doers, need motivated ask a fire sign for advice on a new project! Bored with routine, and never a dull moment to be around, Fire Signs also need to be around calming, grounded people occasionally to help balance them out.


A fire sign such as Leo, Aries or Sagittarius have big hearts! Fire signs love to be passionately in love with their partners and fiercely loyal, but they need a person to love them just as intimately back. No holding back with these signs, they want it all!


Astrological Matches for Fire Signs are another Fire Sign, for example a Leo can get along harmoniously with a Sagittarius.

When Two Fire Signs Collide in Love:

The three Fire signs of the zodiac are: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. This element signifies energy. When two people who are both fire signs get together, they mutually understand that actions speak louder than words. If they can agree on a course of action, watch out – they will definitely get things done. In love, this manifests as taking the relationship deeper, faster. Often the strongest relationships are those forged with certainty early on. There is little hemming and hawing in a Fire-Fire relationship – you both either go for it or you don’t.


For more Astrological info, read daily!


No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *